bFermilab Logo
-----
Computing Division at Fermilab
Computing Division - Fermilab-Search the Computing Web-CD Documents-CD Projects-Help Desk-CD Memos of Understanding-Fermilab At Work
System Status-Metrics-Fermilab Phonebook-Security-ES&H-CD Organization-CD Internal

Click on an outlined thumbnail for a full-size picture.

 


Vince Pavlicek
vince@fnal.gov
Section Head



Bill Haynes
haynes@fnal.gov


Alan Prosser
aprosser@fnal.gov


Jeff Andresen
andresen@fnal.gov


Mark Bowden
bowden@fnal.gov


Gustavo Cancelo
cancelo@fnal.gov

Ted Zmuda
zmuda@fnal.gov
 


John Chramowicz
chramowicz@fnal.gov

GREG1.gif
Greg Deuerling
egads@fnal.gov



Kwarciany, Rick
kwar@fnal.gov
 


Jim Franzen
franzen@fnal.gov


Thinh Pham
thinh@fnal.gov

 


Ken Treptow
treptow@fnal.gov


Marcos Turqueti
turqueti@fnal.gov


Wilcer, Neal
wilcer@fnal.gov

 

Last modified:03/21/2007

ESE webmaster 
1999-2005 Fermilab, United States Department of Energy. Please read our usage warning.

Security, Privacy, Legal

Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory

 

ESE Mission Statement  

The mission of CD Engineering is to provide high quality design, implementation, maintenance and project management support for hardware systems for HEP and Astrophysics experimentalists and phenomenologists.

Hardware systems include board and system level hardware and firmware, and infrastructure electronics.

 
ESE-Webmaster
http://www-ese.fnal.gov/
This file last modified Friday, 09-Dec-2005 15:16:25 CST
--------
Security, Privacy, Legal
Fermilab Policy on Computing
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory